Contact

​Flexo Inline

Aquaflex ELS-MAX

Aquaflex/PCMC’s new  ELS-Max offers a full servo press in 24", 28" and 32” widths.  Able to run up to 1000 FPM, the ELS-Max offers all the features that are capable on wide-web CI presses.  The ELS-Max utilizes both plate and anilox sleeves, and PCMC’s own designed force loaded doctor blade chambers designed for fast, constant running with extended doctor blade life.  The full gamut of drying is available with water based, UV, and solvent.  The ELS-Max touts complete job storage and recall from the Rockwell control system which is standard on all PCMC wide and narrow presses.

  • Automatic motorized plate and anilox pressure adjustment
  • Maximum 24” repeat standard with 30” optional
  • Absolutely NO gears, all printhead cylinders are direct servo driven

Tim Fox

Regional Sales Leader

Mobile: (920) 664-5543
Email: Tim.Fox@pcmc.com

Bill Easley

Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: (330) 690-8068
Email: Bill.Easley@pcmc.com

Ernesto Cuellar

Sales Engineer - Latin America

Mobile: (920) 634-8652
Email: Ernesto.Cuellar@pcmc.com

José Carlos Ávila

Regional Sales Manager
São Paulo, Brasil
Mobile +55 13 9741 0441

Email: JoseCarlos.Avila@pcmc.com

George Newkirk

After Market Sales - North America
Mobile: (920) 562-6939

Email: George.Newkirk@pcmc.com

Debbie Ault

Parts

Direct: (814) 695-5521 ext. 851210
Fax: (814) 696-3676
Email: Debbie.Ault@pcmc.com

Amy Harshbarger

Parts

Direct: (814) 695-5521 ext. 851217
Email: Amy.Harshbarger@pcmc.com

Patti Potter

Parts

Direct: (814) 695-5521 ext. 851229
Fax: (814) 696-3676
Email: Patti.Potter@pcmc.com

Barry-Wehmiller

A $1.5 billion global capital equipment and engineering consulting company, Barry-Wehmiller prefers to measure its success by the way it touches the lives of people.


To learn more, go to barry-wehmiller.com.

Barry-Wehmiller Divisions