Contact

Contact Us

We have a professional sales and support staff available to serve your needs.

For countries not mentioned below, contact Peggy Green at +1.920.884 5138 or e-mail her at peggy.green@pcmc.com. She will be happy to direct your call to the best resource person to help.

Director

John Zellner
+1.920.8845121
john.zellner@pcmc.com

Sales Latin America, Eastern Canada, Northeastern USA

Jim Ozminkowski (English, Spanish)
+1.920.8845123
jim.ozminkowski@pcmc.com

Sales Midwest & Southeastern USA

Robb Williams (English)
+1.920.8845147
Robb.williams@pcmc.com

Sales Western Canada, Western USA,

John Kasel (English)
+1.920.8845154
john.kasel@pcmc.com

Customer Service

Ron Gouin (English)
+1.920.8845122
ron.gouin@pcmc.com

Sales Europe

André Seuser
+49 2631 4030880
Andre.Seuser@pcmc.com

Sales Japan

Eiji Yamanaka (Japanese, English)
+81.45.671.5461
eiji@pcmc.co.jp

Sales China

James Yang (Chinese, English)
+86.10.6581.8399/6581.8398,
james.yang@pcmc.com.cn

Sales Australia

Gary Wood (English)
+61-404-480-460
Gary.wood@pcmc.com

Korea - Sales

Gregory Sunwoo (English, Korean)
ISSI, Inc.
+1.908.601.1167
issi-inc@att.net
gregorysunwoo@gmail.com

Barry-Wehmiller

A $1.5 billion global capital equipment and engineering consulting company, Barry-Wehmiller prefers to measure its success by the way it touches the lives of people.


To learn more, go to barry-wehmiller.com.

Barry-Wehmiller Divisions